Committee

Harshdeep Kaur
President
harshdeep.kaur@asamelb.com.au
Helen Shi
Vice President
helen.shi@asamelb.com.au
Yinwei Feng
Treasurer
yinwei.feng@asamelb.com.au
Tracey Chong
Secretary
tracey.chong@asamelb.com.au
Nicky Sun
Sponsorship Director
nicky.sun@asamelb.com.au
Sam Hicks
Sponsorship Director
samuel.hicks@asamelb.com.au
Akshi Malhotra
Sponsorship Officer
akshi.malhotra@asamelb.com.au
Lyna Yue
Sponsorship Officer
lyna.yue@asamelb.com.au
Stephanie McGregor
Events Director
stephanie.mcgregor@asamelb.com.au
Amelia Chin
Events Officer
amelia.chin@asamelb.com.au
Michael Zhang
Media & Communications Officer
michael.zhang@asamelb.com.au
Michelle Tang
Media & Communications Officer
michelle.tang@asamelb.com.au
Sahil Dhir
Media & Communications Officer
sahil.dhir@asamelb.com.au
Teodora Vuruna
Media & Communications Officer
teodora.vuruna@asamelb.com.au
Steven Kavadias
People & Culture Officer
steven.kavadias@asamelb.com.au
William Chen
People & Culture Officer
william.chen@asamelb.com.au
Aiko Velarde
General Committee
aiko.velarde@asamelb.com.au
Darwie Fang
General Committee
darwie.fang@asamelb.com.au
Elysse Cassidy
General Committee
elysse.cassidy@asamelb.com.au
Emily Lai
General Committee
emily.lai@asamelb.com.au
Gordon Tan
General Committee
gordon.tan@asamelb.com.au
Jillian Chan
General Committee
jillian.chan@asamelb.com.au
Lingyun Zhao
General Committee
lingyun.zhao@asamelb.com.au
Riordan Davies
General Committee
riordan.davies@asamelb.com.au
William Agius
General Committee
william.agius@asamelb.com.au