Derek Li
President
derek.li@asamelb.com.au
Jennifer Shen
Vice President
jennifer.shen@asamelb.com.au
Clara Chen
Treasurer
clara.chen@asamelb.com.au
Alicia De Wind
Secretary
alicia.dewind@asamelb.com.au
Lucas Papastergiadis
Sponsorship Director
lucas.papastergiadis@asamelb.com.au
Sasank Pazhannur
Sponsorship Director
sasank.pazhannur@asamelb.com.au
Vivian Cai
Sponsorship Officer
vivian.cai@asamelb.com.au
Harrison Davies
Sponsorship Officer
harrison.davies@asamelb.com.au
Duyen Doan
Marketing Director
duyen.doan@asamelb.com.au
Harshdeep Kaur
Marketing Officer
harshdeep.kaur@asamelb.com.au
Louis Cui
Publications Director
louis.cui@asamelb.com.au
Tracey Chong
Publications Officer
tracey.chong@asamelb.com.au
Danny Wu
Events Director
danny.wu@asamelb.com.au
Annabelle Binns
Events Officer
annabelle.binns@asamelb.com.au
Lauren Yim
Social Media Director
lauren.yim@asamelb.com.au
Sally Ng
Social Media Officer
sally.ng@asamelb.com.au
Shane Lim
Strategy Officer (Sponsorship)
shane.lim@asamelb.com.au
Andrew Loh
Strategy Officer (Operations)
andrew.loh@asamelb.com.au
Sam Hannah
General Committee
samuel.hannah@asamelb.com.au
Ben Hudson
General Committee
ben.hudson@asamelb.com.au
Akshi Malhotra
General Committee
akshi.malhotra@asamelb.com.au
Helen Shi
General Committee
helen.shi@asamelb.com.au
Lyna Yue
General Committee
lyna.yue@asamelb.com.au
Marlayna Bernsten
General Committee
marlayna.berntsen@asamelb.com.au
Nicky Sun
General Committee
nicky.sun@asamelb.com.au
Sam Hicks
General Committee
samuel.hicks@asamelb.com.au
Stephanie McGregor
General Committee
stephanie.mcgregor@asamelb.com.au
Yinwei Feng
General Committee
yinwei.feng@asamelb.com.au